Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Michael Hyman

Director of Microbiology Graduate Programs, Professor

Rodolphe Barrangou

Todd R. Klaenhammer Distinguished Professor

Fred Breidt

USDA/ARS Microbiologist and Professor

Dennis Brown

William Neal Reynolds Professor

Marc Cubeta

Professor and Associate Director, Center for Integrated Fungal Research

Francis de los Reyes

Professor, University Faculty Scholar

Rob Dunn

William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor

Reza Ghiladi

Associate Professor / University Faculty Scholar

Megan Jacob

Associate Professor and Director of Diagnostic Laboratories

Lee-Ann Jaykus

William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor

Robert Kelly

Alcoa Professor, Director of NCSU Biotechnology Program

John Mackenzie

Coordinator for CALS Electron Microscopy

Joshua Pierce

Associate Professor, LORD Corporation Distinguished Scholar and University Faculty Scholar, Leader, Natural Products to Drugs Initiative (Comparative Medicine Institute, NC State)

Barbara Sherry

Professor and Department Head, Molecular Biomedical Sciences

Siddhartha Thakur

Professor and Director of Global Health, NC State

Gavin Williams

Professor / Interim Department Head / LORD Corporation Distinguished Scholar / GLBT Advocate 2020-2021